Portia 

Beautiful  green! Your Stringy voice speaks to me in countless ways. When I strike you, I strum you, I caress you and you moan in such divine tones! I am ignited; dreadfully nigh a conflagration; uncontrollably  pouring sweet words over your melodies

Beautiful piece you are Portia! I hope you help me touch you in right proportions…I want to be one with you all the way, no discord, just us alone, under them lights against the world 

As they cheer and chant in sweet resonance, but we in consequent  synchrony, exude only perfect harmonies in wild jazzy Rocky melodies of flawless raphsodies until we breeches piercing pitches like heavenly choral feats. Hey Portia, I love you!

Inspired by #obsession #guitarlove #passion 

Leave a Reply

