Sending Angels…

ANGELS2.jpg

I heard you last night, while you rolled from side to side on that narrow looking bed,

Yes i listened, i heard you sobs, thought i heard you call my name in the depth of your disquieted soul,

I saw your tears soil the sheets, when your vocals failed on the lyrics of my worship,

I did see through you heart clear as crystal glass…i did and i’m coming right through for you 

I know it”s feels like a long narrow tortuous road, i know the hurts and pains you’d have to bear, 

I know its a heavy load to carry, a really heavy burden to bear on this strait road…

feels like a high way to hell but i heard…

i’m sending angels to guide you home…

I’m sending you angels to keep you warm…

I’m sending Angels

Leave a Reply

