Your silence is loud yet golden ,your beauty is fearful but detailed…

The painstakinglydarkest brightness of your demeanour shames the sparkling glitter of  Saturn’s stars 

I find you ubiquitous amidst this maze of outstanding enigma, in a world where the lines between #black and #white have become so blurred…

The grey patches that sandwich the layers of falsehood and truth is parasitic and invasive

The requirement is for a pervasive purge via an overdose unadulterated overdose on truth pills…

Evil and iniquity have coloured the waters, made them distasteful and sour…

Can one human, not void of sanity, deface anonymity, declare and decry sanctity, conduct wholly and holy?

Can we make room for angels, close the doors of our wretched souls to demons?

Can we be broken and contrite just once again?

Can we embrace His death afresh?

Can we be joined again? Or make peace afresh?

Yes we can though hope is frail and faith is parched, swiftly flown away like drifting summer birds …

Passing subtly but assuredly as the wild gusto of the zephyr …

Oh supreme and almighty, God over humans and spirits cleanse my thoughts and fill my reins again…

While my youth is young and aging creeps in stealthily as the shadows lurking around the corners of sin city’s dark alleys…

Oh I miss those times when innocence was pure and within, when your words dropped in on gentle hungry thirsty soul…

If need be that I must starve again but to find true respite, bring me there again I pray.

