Letter to my known lover 


​Dearest,
I Wana set this world on fire

Make it burn to silver ash 

Until pain and hate are completely out 

Until love alone blossoms like budding sunflowers in summer

And beautiful memories are made

I Wana drain the ocean of all of its water 

Melt the glaciers for you 

Until all the Coldness and meanness is flushed 

Bring the skies down if need be to make it all right again 
I Wana quench your thirst with cupful of cold tears 

A brokenness like never before 

Walk bare feet on parched desert grounds if sacrifice will do 

Give my all for this divine purpose and only exist in your world …
I just Wana make it right again 

Leave a Reply

