Chatty Palpitations…


Every touch …every stare…every glide…

Skin over skin… heart to heart…

Yet non-verbal,we speak so loud to each other …the silence much louder then the very breathe from our nostrils…

It’s the moments with you that bring a bliss, refuels my inward and makes me want more …

More than just unspoken conversations…more than…church speeches or after sermon conversations…

You are chatty but also I find your silence bliss because in them a milion dreams are hatched …

Your petite frame keeps my eyes from wondering over no other matter  but about a depth in unsearched…

I want to reach deep down within to fetch of the sweetness of the honey, spill the life that soon will blossom to the world of haters and lovers…

You give me palpitations and my cogitations fail me…so all I want is you!

N/b image sourced from google( mixed by sami shehadeh|| displate)

One thought on “Chatty Palpitations…

Leave a Reply

