dry tears

eyes2

This night like never before becomes real as the seconds count relentlessly…

My reins like veins may burst , overladen with this Fluid-like emotions inexplicable

Then so ravaging yet in one instant, the most viscous spill, off my windows…

Crawling down my upper cheek to my lower chin, the heat scourged my skin, made Me sick indeed because deep within my loudest plea was the most deafening sound…

All i think about now is how and why it all began in the first instant…

Could i not have simply stayed away, warred within against lofty dreams or wishful desires like some have said…

Isn’t the best way to live and never be sad just be to live and never dream

To forfeit desires, never aspire or dare to inspire either…

But again  how empty and shallow, void and formless such a life or a single day for me will be…

These dry tears are better than momentary wet happy chills…

Pain is sweet and sour in the mouth of fools and wise men alike…pain fixes the absence of essence…

so i find you pleasurable and dependable at all times…

 dry my tears if you wish to leave me lifeless…

Leave a Reply

