Decline
  

In pieces that daily tear off the main piece, in tiny but significant bits all the way, maybe cellular bits per minute, I watched helplessly and haplessly as a good soul and body separate..Even the doctors have gone through their routine, they have reached within and without but timelessly and countlessly failed their cause…

In shameless defiance of every belief and sanity in me, now stripped and void of cowardice, I made the call, the very last of my human estimations to have it fixed or broken forever…

It is so easy to write a story that you live in daily, to share a narrative that reflects your reality; something you cannot run away from, like a shadow that lurks around you…

The call to prayer, a bitter-sweet moment, now give less respite to me, I loathe every second yet constantly and endlessly straying into this cyclic rite. The truth is I was just done with stretching,  I am  torn, broken to my spine, I am spent and ultimately sore! 

I see pieces of me leave…I am  worn! Worn from a glaring and seemingly hopeless ordeal; really sad and gloomy

I have daily declined reclining into sour bliss but now stripped of all cowardice and sentimental rationale I make the call for it to be fixed or broken forever!

I hope you see me Decline?

In shameless defiance of every belief and sanity in me, now stripped and void of cowardice, I make the call, the very last of my human estimations to have it fixed or broken forever…

Doctors have failed their cause, pain and shame have gained the upper hand; diagnosis remain critical and life is slowly drained…

I have daily declined, reclining into sour bliss but now stripped of all cowardice and sentimental rationale I make the call for it to be fixed or broken forever!

I hope you see me naked; my daily decline? please be inclined to me now.

