“Lonely curves”

  
Squeeze me silly 

Touch me gently 

Warm me mildly 

Chill me Lightly 

Fan me alive 

Rekindle my spirit 

Make me breathless but keep me lively

Grind me, mould me, fix me, use me

Stay nigh, don’t go…

Just a little more, it’s sweeter than honey the thoughts you bring

The very musk and scent of you,

On these sheets and blankets of love, yeah evoking and provoking my want and crave !

Your very presence, leaves me still and freshly numb

I want, I need, I lust…

Steer me closer, sing me jazz!

Leave me breathless but keep me lively again!

Dedication- To her phantom fairy “Paige”

Image credit – unknown internet source

13 thoughts on ““Lonely curves”

  1. Good letters…reminds me of how our relationship with the holyspirit ought to be….we should make his presence in our lives soo overwhelming… great piece.

Leave a Reply

