”chituru” …watchful eyes of my pink gold mask

meadows01

It’s a decade of obsession over the streams that flow over your banks…

Not a moment in the bosom of your basins, though in my minds thought, did memories of your warm flush evade me…

I long for a replay of the endless muse and music beyond twilight chants, especially when i first swam in you…

The longing to touch, hold, yet time slipped bye like a lost lamb in the wild Australian meadows

It’s beautiful this nostalgia, as i reminisce, a silhouette imagery beams on ma minds canvas…

But for the golden sounds from pink to deliver me from this patched cravings

I would have a different story to tell…

Now reawakened by the sound of your waters beating against my banks, i must steer sane and defeat the lurking odds…

Not to drown in you but stay afloat and win you over, friends not foes, hugs not stolen kisses…

In that moment when i reunite with you, i must stay afloat

keep the vows to serve the king and preserve those that he made to serve too…

I write these in a wrap to preserve and honour memories of us now too swiftly faded…

I wish you so well in the turn of a beautiful new age…a turn around because I love the adventure you sway with

More than the craft my pen can deliver , you remain in my reveries for ever, friends not foes…

Yes the most romantic hugs yet not stolen kisses…in watchful eyes of my very pink gold mask.

Leave a Reply

