ROAR!!!

whitelione2 - Copy

IN THIS WILD, I’M WILD…

IN THIS WOODS, I WIN…

I DOMINATE, I CONQUER…

SMEARED BY FIRE, CRUSHED BY PAIN

YET, TALL AND FEARLESS…

INTREPID I GO, YONDER AND ACROSS

I KNOW THE SONGS OF VICTORY AND HAVE TASTED THE SPICE OF PLENTY

IN THE REVERIES OF A BETTER TOMORROW

I WILL WAIT AGAIN, I STOOP TO CONQUER…

THROUGH THE ODDS THAT STARE AT ME…

THE STRONG LIONS THAT WIN THE FIGHT

I AM A LION, I ROAR AND THE PEOPLE FEAR

THOUGH BRUISED AND WOUNDED TODAY,

WE TOGETHER , WE CONQUER

WE DOMINATE AND RULE

WE KILL THE HATE , AND WAGE THE WAR

WE VEHEMENTLY VIOLATE THE RULES…

WE VIOLENTLY WAR AGAINST VIOLENCE

ON OUR CHILDREN, OUR MOTHERS, OUR AGED

WE TOGETHER, WE USE THE SPEAR OF LOVE

WE BREAK THE CHAINS OF IGNORANCE

WE CAN, BECAUSE WE ARE LIONS…

WE CLEAN THE STREETS AS WE MAKE DESTINIES OF THE POOR AND INDIGENT…

TOGETHER WE FIGHT, AS A CLAN AGAINST THE TIDES WE SAIL

TO A PLACE BEYOND THE DIVERSITY OF TONGUES

TO A PLACE BEYOND THE TONES AND SHADES OF HUE

TO A PLACE BEYOND THE NUMBERS OF OUR YEARS

WE UNIFY AND HARMONISE THE SOUNDS OF OUR CHORDS…

WE SING VICTORY SONGS AND BIND THE CORDS OF BROTHERHOOD

WE TOGETHER, WE ROAR!

IMAGE SOURCE- http://www.google.com

Leave a Reply

