image

Drenched in liquid melodies…poisoned from bleached hopes…broken seconds, shattered minutes, scattered hours…lost thoughts…grieving dreams…dead seas and black skies…
Behind the bars…steel rods and mortar finishes of churched ideas…driven into skulls from lads to adult fools
It is just another introspect,an overview of purpose; a verifying of truths and lies..told and untold
I want you so badly like how the days need the sun and moon…
I need you so dearly and quickly…
Come swiftly to me…ease my pain not in death but life…
I try to take your hand but i can not feel yours…
I can not the feel the holes in them…
So swiftly come if you get my note to you…
I want nothing but eternity…now and forever…
Because in your embrace i find sweet peace…
A deep affection of you….scarely leaves me…i want you…totally and wholly again…
I will seat where your host will encamp, i will wait just beneath the your shade…and lampstand and shine…until you burn your light into me…i will wait

Image credit…samsung mobile

