GOLD MEMOIRS {HEART SERIES}

Image

I am writing from deep within again…from where the blood in me drains and flows

 

A place of peace, want and pleasure

 

All at once, where once I was dead and gone

 

Then found in bliss anew, refreshed and purified by the word made flesh

 

Years ago, blind as though kept in a cave of darkness

 

But I reached out when he stretched to me by a hand of love

 

These are thoughts deep within that give smiles in a world where hurts and pain thrive like weeds on a loamy soil, or palms in the spring

 

When on a sandy beach I took a stroll and saw his foot prints alone, he said he carried me on mercy’s wing

 

In the arid, I found oasis to have a drink

 

In the snow, a warm embrace to give me warmth

 

All these are thoughts deep within, giving smiles to the simple hearts

 

I find u across oceans and seas, in the wild and dark

 

A light to guide and wind to steer…

 

These all leave me speechless and in awe unimagined

 

I give the last bit of me as I spill the deepest emotions of passion in blissful delight

 

An expression of nothing else but eternal admiration for such purity and love

 

Earthly lovers could never attain unto such bliss, a transfiguration experience

 

Almost surreal, rather Utopian to feeble minds and mortals

 

It is this that makes the better part of my extraordinary world

 

I crave the hills, the mounts, the valleys, and the deep; all of the earth

 

For these places bring me the virtue and feelings i attempt to describe by these simple words

you are my sun, my moon giving me soft melodies in harmony and symphony…

dedicated to sliding hearts

Leave a Reply

