SPOTLIGHT SYNDROMES

I’m a stare because I Shine as a star
In my thoughts I crave the dark
Because in the dark my light reveals

But in the depths of me I find a hole
A space to fill,I wonder why I crave to shine
When deep within I need the sheen

So fill me quick in and out
Take me there all at once
Make me yours so truly I make a glow

When you are done with me
I then can fly up and above
Skies and seas all beneath

Thy wings, now mine!
Thy glow my glow!
I’m a star, now like thee,so i cause a stare!

Leave a Reply

