A month to 26

Gone with the winds that blew, winds years ago!
Winds of love,pain and joy…
You gave your heart and all,I received and cared for real…
Now slowly like a shadow, you slip into the nights of time…
I sent for the winds,I sent also away
Just a month to 26,like a spell, like a curse…
A prophesy gives way to the turn of destiny…
Oh wind of love ,whilst you go,sail not in pain
Remember the good days and smile, forget swiftly our sad moments…
I lay awake tonight to bid thee farewell, now to the scripts and scrolls of history…
I ask thy pardon and mercy,that where ever our paths cross, we may share a hug and smile…
If I took away thy treasures, know I safely keep them for destiny…your purse will not run dry
Neither thy pots empty
Just a month to 26, I wish thee the best of life…
Let thy health not fail thee,let thy strength increase; for thy heart I know is pure
Your love is red…

To My single white Rose.

EJOHN’s thoughts..

Leave a Reply

