sunShine melodies

Someday the world would stand still for me and you
The sunshine would be for us alone
Then it would be bright aS it ought to be
Someday when we never thought we would
The world would know our names and clap swell for us

But tonight don’t let the Sadness kill the future
Today don’t cry your eyes out because someday is nearer like never ever been

Someday is yours and mine and now
Remember I share your pain just as much
Because what you feel I feel ,what you fear I fear..what you see I see
So let’s stay even in hope together for we muSt

Someday the world Would stand still just for me and you and the sunshine would ours alone
As we find our place with hope

EJOHN’s thoughts..

Leave a Reply

