freedom

These thoughtS of me are welling up and making me wail and want to cry out for freedom…

Freedom from the hurts of you
Freedom from this obseSsion you call love

ALL I see is just a bleak light but at this cross road,
I need you now
I need your company ,
all I seek is my freedom,
freedom of love ,
freedom for the people,
freedom for the creative

Don’t stray now,hold tight
Don’t runaway ,I’m inspired so I can aspire to desire you more and more
But I won’t trade this freedom for nothing
This freedom, I won’t sell
Let me have you close but far away I go, if I must not Kill my freedom
This freedom is my life..

EJOHN’s thoughts

Leave a Reply

