IT can be US… (Style of music-soul with rock feel)

It could have been!
It could have been you but now it’s over
It could have been me but am so sorry
It could have us but now it’s over again
It could have been everything we wanted
It could have been blue skies then heaven
It could have been us
How so much I waited
So much for you to come
It really could have been us together
Flying high so high, running fast so quickly
It have could have been us
It could have been

It could have been you
But you are no more
It could have been everything we hoped for
It could have been songs of victory
It could have been happily ever after
It could have been grandsons and daughters
But now its over, so over ,in the grave
I thought we were immortal
I wished we were invincible
I miss you so dearly daily…
It could have us

It can be us..
Now my thoughts are getting colder
My nights are getting darker
My heart’s Truely broken…
‘Cause I truely miss you..
I really miss you…EDEWEDE

Leave a Reply

